Library listings 

September 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 13th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
13/09/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Executive

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Executive
12/09/2018 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

August 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 16th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
16/08/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

July 2018

Executive

Wed, 25th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Executive
25/07/2018 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/07/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Council

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Council
18/07/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

June 2018

Executive

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Executive
20/06/2018 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/06/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

May 2018

Council

Wed, 23rd May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
23/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 17th May 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/05/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Executive

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 6:00 pm

Executive
16/05/2018 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

April 2018

Council

Wed, 25th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
25/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 19th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/04/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Executive

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Executive
18/04/2018 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you