Library listings 

December 2017

Executive

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
13/12/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Local Strategic Partnership (LSP) Meeting

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Dec 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
07/12/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

November 2017

Council

Wed, 22nd Nov 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
22/11/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Executive

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
15/11/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 9th Nov 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
09/11/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

October 2017

Executive

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
18/10/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
12/10/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

September 2017

Council

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
27/09/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/09/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

August 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 31st Aug 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
31/08/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 17th Aug 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/08/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood PLEASE NOTE THAT Item 5D App 17-0911-FUL The Bunga...

July 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
20/07/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Executive

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
19/07/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Council

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
12/07/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

June 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/06/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Executive

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
21/06/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you