Library listings 

June 2019

Executive

Wed, 26th Jun 2019 - 6:00 pm

Webcast has not started yet
Executive
26/06/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 13th Jun 2019 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
13/06/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

May 2019

Executive

Wed, 22nd May 2019 - 6:00 pm

Executive
22/05/2019 6.00 pm
Civic Offices

Planning Committee

Thu, 16th May 2019 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
16/05/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 7:30 pm

Council
15/05/2019 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

April 2019

Council

Wed, 24th Apr 2019 - 7:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Council
24/04/2019 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 11th Apr 2019 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/04/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

March 2019

Executive

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Executive
20/03/2019 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/03/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

February 2019

Council

Wed, 27th Feb 2019 - 7:30 pm

Council
27/02/2019 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Executive

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm

Executive
13/02/2019 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm

Planning Committee
07/02/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

January 2019

Council

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm

Council
23/01/2019 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Executive

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm

Executive
16/01/2019 6.00 pm
Committee Rooms A, B and C, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you